Tags

, , , , ,

(Study Abroad student, Josh Hutchinson, at the Marriott. Photo by: Kayla Baines)

(Study Abroad student, Josh Hutchinson, at the Marriott. Photo by: Kayla Baines)

I met Josh Hutchinson in Residence Tower at Towson University. We were both living in the international floors of the building and through meeting him, I learned a lot about British culture and learned about differences from other cultures and my own. I chose to interview him for this project because I learned so much about culture and traveling from him being here in Towson, so I thought by this interview I could share with everyone what knowledge and experiences he gained from attending Towson University and how it has affected his life.

 

[audio http://tiger.towson.edu/~kbaine1/storycorp.wav]
