Tags

, , , , ,

Still shot: IMG_3644

I love this still shot because it exemplifies the rule of thirds. Also, I like the angle of the tiger, the slight view of the building and the tree’s position. There’s also the math building and the bare tree in the background that add to the cloudy sky.

 

 

News shot:IMG_3646

I like this photo because it shows not only that spring is back here in Maryland by the leaves on the trees and bush being grown out, but also how green the Towson campus is.

 

 

 

 

Portrait:IMG_3676

I choose this portrait because it is not in the traditional way that I think a portrait should look and I like the picture from this angle. I used the rule of thirds although there is not anything to look at in the background I still think the picture is good.

